Ekeri

Kontakter

Norge

Besøksadresse

Hunnselvvegen 10
2830 Raufoss, Norway

Postadresse

Postboks 174
2831 Raufoss, Norway

Daglig leder - Ekeri Norge AS

Trond Lundsten

Tlf: 915 31 110
Epost: trond@ekeri.no

Selger

Morten Mæhlum

Tlf: 406 38 588
Epost: morten@ekeri.no

Selger

Torbjørn Gjerdalen

Tlf: 905 54 881
Epost: torbjorn@ekeri.no

Juniorselger, utleie og media

Tor Olavson Skjerdal

Tlf: 416 21 902
Epost: tor@ekeri.no

Ettermarked og reklamasjon

Roman Budweg

Tlf: 480 68 904
Epost: roman@ekeri.no

Sjåfør

Jan Pellegård

Tlf: 92266724
Epost: jan@ekeri.no

Sentralbord og bokføring

Hege Lundsten

Tlf: 611 59 850
Epost: hege@ekeri.no


Follow Us


Facebook Youtube Instagram Twitter